شکیبا جونیشکیبا جونی، تا این لحظه: 14 سال و 4 ماه و 15 روز سن داره

شکیبا نفس من و بابایی

بدون عنوان

1391/11/26 15:35
نویسنده : مامان مری
107 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

 


On our anniversary
I think back to
When we first met
When we first dated
When we first loved each other
When we first had a disagreement
When we first made up
When we first lived together

And I realize that
Every day is an anniversary for us
Of something we felt together
Of something we touched together
Of something we shared together
Of something we did together

But today is the most important
Milestone of all
It is the anniversary
Of the day that we joined each other
In marriage
A day we promised that for the
Rest of our lives
We should love each other

Especially today
I want to let you know that
I love being married to you
Because I love you so much

ششمین سالگرد ازدباجمون مبارک میثم مهربونم

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!
مطالبی دیگر از این نی نی وبلاگی

نظرات (0)